Google Maps Navigation is now available in Bangladesh

Weeks after opening two new servers in Asia, Google now introduced turn-by-turn navigation in 25 new countries across Africa, Europe, Central America and Asia including Bangladesh. Most of the new additions are in Africa, though the rest are scattered across the globe as if some Google engineer was choosing them via the dartboard method. All of the new countries have all major roads mapped.

Including these 25 countries, Google Maps Navigation is now available in 99 different countries, despite still being labeled as "beta" on the Google support page. Google Maps Navigation beta requires at least Android OS 1.6 and comes included as a part of Google Maps for Android v3.2 and higher.

Here’s the entire list of new countries that now have access to Google Maps Navigation – Andorra, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Burundi, Central African Republic, Croatia, Djibouti, Gabon, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Lesotho, Libya, Maldives, Mongolia, Puerto Rico, Republic of Congo, Samoa, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Togo, Tonga, Tunisia, Vanuatu and Zambia.


Design by Wordpress Theme | Bloggerized by Free Blogger Templates | coupon codes
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...